Tour Packages http://www.krishnaairtravel.in Tour Packages 17-04-20 en-us http://www.krishnaairtravel.in Wonders of Kerala - Air Package http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/wondersof-kerala-air-package.htm Tue, 27 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delhi - Manali - Shimla - Delhi Tour (By Volvo) Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-shimla-delhi-tourby-volvo-tour.htm Tue, 04 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Heaven Called Kashmir - (Ex - Delhi) Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/heaven-called-kashmirex-delhi-tour.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Glorious Nepal (Ex - Kathmandu) Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/glorious-nepalex-kathmandu-tour.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Jewels of North - East India (Ex - Bagdogra) Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/jewelsof-north-east-indiaex-bagdogra-tour.htm Fri, 07 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore & Malaysia Package http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-package1.htm Fri, 04 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Gleaming Golden Triangle Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/gleaming-golden-triangle-tour.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Valentine Special - A Date at the Queen of Hills Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/valentine-speciala-dateat-the-queenof-hills-tour.htm Tue, 29 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Himachal Discovery Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-discovery-tour1.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Alluring Kashmir Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/alluring-kashmir-tour.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Darshan (With Flights) Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/shri-mata-vaishno-devi-darshan-with-flights-tour.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Shirdi Sai Baba Darshan Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/shirdi-sai-baba-darshan-tour.htm Fri, 08 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Friendly Thailand Budget Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/friendly-thailand-budget-tour1.htm Mon, 11 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights The Magic of South India Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/the-magicof-south-india-tour.htm Sat, 16 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Charismatic Kashmir Summer 2013 Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/charismatic-kashmir-summer-2013-tour.htm Sat, 16 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights North East Delight with Lachung Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/north-east-delight-with-lachung-tour1.htm Sat, 23 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights The Beautiful Hills of Nainital & Ranikhet http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/the-beautiful-hillsof-nainital-ranikhet.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Amazing Ladakh from Delhi Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/amazing-ladakh-from-delhi-tour.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights My Dubai 3 Nights Family Special Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/my-dubai3-nights-family-special-tour.htm Fri, 01 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Touring South India - Ooty - Kodaikanal - Munnar Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/touring-south-india-ooty-kodaikanal-munnar-tour.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Five Star Nepal (With Flights) Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/five-star-nepal-with-flights-tour1.htm Thu, 07 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights A Religious Sojourn to Tirupati and Sri Kalahasti Temple Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/a-religious-sojournto-tirupati-and-sri-kalahasti-temple-tour.htm Fri, 08 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Exotic Andaman's Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/exotic-andamans-tour.htm Sat, 09 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Paradise Island Resort and Spa, Maldives Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/paradise-island-resort-and-spa-maldives-tour1.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights A Pampering Getaway to Vivanta By Taj, Srinagar Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/a-pampering-getawayto-vivantaby-taj-srinagar-tour.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kids Special - Disneyland & Hong Kong Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/kids-special-disneyland-hong-kong-tour1.htm Mon, 18 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Bhutan, Land of the Thunder Dragon Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/bhutan-landof-the-thunder-dragon-tour.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights North - East Delight Summer 2013 Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/north-east-delight-summer-2013-tour1.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights The Best of Hong Kong & Macau Tour - Family Special http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/the-bestof-hong-kong-macau-tour-family-special.htm Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Manali by Volvo - Honeymoon Special Package http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/manaliby-volvo-honeymoon-special-package.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Enjoy a luxurious stay at Double Tree by Hilton, Goa Package http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/enjoya-luxurious-stayat-double-treeby-hilton-goa-package.htm Sat, 06 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mini Kerala Tour with Flights http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/mini-kerala-tour-with-flights1.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dubai - Mauritius Special 2013 Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/dubai-mauritius-special-2013-tour1.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Discover Phuket 6 Nights Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/discover-phuket6-nights-tour.htm Sat, 13 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Resplendent Beauty of Kashmir Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/resplendent-beautyof-kashmir-tour.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Hills of Southern India with Flights Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/hillsof-southern-india-with-flights-tour.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights My Thailand 4 Nights Package http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/my-thailand4-nights-package.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bhutan, Land of Gross National Happiness Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/bhutan-landof-gross-national-happiness-tour.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Unbeatable Nepal with Flights Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/unbeatable-nepal-with-flights-tour1.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights 3Nights & 4Days Amarnath Yatra Air Package http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/3nights-4days-amarnath-yatra-air-package1.htm Wed, 01 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Amarnath Yatra with Flights Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/amarnath-yatra-with-flights-tour1.htm Wed, 05 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights The Gateway Of Garhwal - Cool Deal For Hot Summers Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/the-gatewayof-garhwal-cool-deal-for-hot-summers-tour.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Luxury at Vivanta By Taj, Srinagar with Taj Holidays http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/luxuryat-vivantaby-taj-srinagar-with-taj-holidays.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Explore Shimla Package http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/explore-shimla-package1.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights An Andaman Adventure Tour- 4 Nights in Port Blair with Havelock http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/an-andaman-adventure-tour4-nightsin-port-blair-with-havelock.htm Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Sikkim & Darjeeling Monsoon Delight Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/sikkim-darjeeling-monsoon-delight-tour1.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Independence Day Special - Manali Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/independence-day-special-manali-tour1.htm Sat, 06 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Phuket Getaway 3 Nights ( With Thai Smile ) Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/phuket-getaway3-nights-with-thai-smile-tour1.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Unbeatable Nepal with Flights Package http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/unbeatable-nepal-with-flights-package1.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Unbeatable Nepal with Flights Package 2 http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/unbeatable-nepal-with-flights-package21.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Bhutan, Land of the Thunder Dragon Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/bhutan-landof-the-thunder-dragon-tour1.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Royal Nepal Package (7N/8D) http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/royal-nepal-package7n8d1.htm Sat, 31 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Winter Special - A Kerala Get Away Package http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/winter-speciala-kerala-get-away-package1.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Appealing Kerala With Private Vehicle Tour (Flight Inclusive) http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/appealing-kerala-with-private-vehicle-tour-flight-inclusive1.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Pure Luxury at Holiday Inn Resort Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/pure-luxuryat-holiday-inn-resort-tour1.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Singapore Fully Loaded Package (Jan - March 2014) http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/singapore-fully-loaded-package-jan-march-20141.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Royal Rajasthan with Jaisalmer Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/royal-rajasthan-with-jaisalmer-tour1.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Exotic Andaman - Honeymoon Special Package http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/exotic-andaman-honeymoon-special-package1.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Malaysia - Singapore Delight Package (Oct - Mar 2014) http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/malaysia-singapore-delight-package-oct-mar-20141.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Budget Friendly Thailand Package - 4 Nights Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/budget-friendly-thailand-package4-nights-tour.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Colors of South India - Mysore - Ooty - Kodaikanal Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/colorsof-south-india-mysore-ooty-kodaikanal-tour1.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights A Luxury Beach Retreat at Andaman Package http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/a-luxury-beach-retreatat-andaman-package1.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Winter Special Package - Sikkim & Darjeeling Delight http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/winter-special-package-sikkim-darjeeling-delight1.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights The Best of Hong Kong - Macau - Disneyland Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/the-bestof-hong-kong-macau-disneyland-tour1.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Winter Special Charismatic Kashmir Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/winter-special-charismatic-kashmir-tour1.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Colors of South India(Christmas & New Year Special) Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/colorsof-south-india-christmas-new-year-special-tour.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Dubai Shopping Festival Tour - 4 Nights Fully Loaded Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/dubai-shopping-festival-tour4-nights-fully-loaded-tour.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Exotic Andamans - Premium Package With Neil Island Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/exotic-andamans-premium-package-with-neil-island-tour.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights A Short and Sweet Getaway to Manila Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/a-short-and-sweet-getawayto-manila-tour1.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Flights For Maldives Package http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/flights-for-maldives-package.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Malaysian Affair Package http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/malaysian-affair-package1.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Paradise Island Resort and Spa - Maldives Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/paradise-island-resort-and-spa-maldives-tour.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Bhutan Tour - Land of the Thunder Dragon (Winter Special) http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/bhutan-tour-landof-the-thunder-dragon-winter-special1.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Himachal Hues with Private Vehicle (Honeymoon Special) Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-hues-with-private-vehicle-honeymoon-special-tour.htm Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Amazing Ladakh Tour from Delhi with Pangong Stay - 2014 http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/amazing-ladakh-tour-from-delhi-with-pangong-stay-20141.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights The Best of Hong Kong & Macau Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/the-bestof-hong-kong-macau-tour1.htm Sat, 25 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Fun Island Resort, Maldives Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/fun-island-resort-maldives-tour1.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Himachal Enchants Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-enchants-tour.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Royal Rajasthan with Mount Abu Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/royal-rajasthan-with-mount-abu-tour1.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights The Goan Vacation - Premium Package (With Flights) Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/the-goan-vacation-premium-package-with-flights-tour.htm Wed, 02 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Himachal Hues - Honeymooners Delight Tour (Summer Special) http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-hues-honeymooners-delight-tour-summer-special.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Amarnath Yatra with Flights Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/amarnath-yatra-with-flights-tour.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Simply Hong Kong Air India Special http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/simply-hong-kong-air-india-special.htm Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Simply Kerala With Kovalam and Kanyakumari 7N/8D (Winter Honeymoon Special) Tour http://www.krishnaairtravel.in/tour-packages/simply-kerala-with-kovalam-and-kanyakumari7n8d-winter-honeymoon.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights